Full Moon in Virgo Spread

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

27/02/18 - Unlocking your Destiny?

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

26/02/18 - Giving and Receiving

Monday, 26 February 2018

23/02/18 - Strength (through adversity)

Saturday, 24 February 2018

20/02/18 - Mastery

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

New Moon in Aquarius Tarot Spread

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Valentine Reading 2018

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

09/02/17 - Time to Fly!

Friday, 9 February 2018

08/02/18 - Impermanence

Thursday, 8 February 2018

07/02/18 - Ideas... and synchronicity

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

06/02/18 - Chopping Wood

Tuesday, 6 February 2018

05/02/18 - Abundance and Manifestation

Monday, 5 February 2018

04/02/18 - Feeling and Form

Sunday, 4 February 2018

03/02/18 - Abundance and Stillness

Saturday, 3 February 2018

5 Ways to Use Google Keep with Tarot

Friday, 2 February 2018

Imbolc Tarot Spread

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Latest Instagrams

© The Curious Cardslinger. Design by Fearne.